18 Village Crescent, Linbro Business Park, Frankenwald, Sandton  2065.

+27 (011) 608-2099 |  sales@proaudiosa.com

Contact Details

As a PROAUDIO customer you can reach our management, sales specialists and workshop by phone or via email. Below is a list of the email addresses and phone numbers you would require

SALES MANAGEMENT:

Joss Pack
Managing Director

011-608-2099 ext 17
083-375 1119
joss@proaudiosa.com

David Myers
Sales Manager

011-608-2099 ext 18

082-773 7127

david@proaudiosa.com

PROFESSIONAL AUDIO SPECIALISTS:

Gareth Roberts

011-608-2099 ext 15

083-489-0853

gareth@proaudiosa.com

David Myers

011-608-2099 ext 18

082-773 7127

david@proaudiosa.com

Send us an email

TELESALES SPECIALISTS:

Ivor Pack

011-608-2099 ext 16

ivor@proaudiosa.com

Justin Nel

011-608-2099 ext 14

justin@proaudiosa.com

Michael Wilkinson

011-608-2099 ext 13

michael@proaudiosa.com

SALES SPECIALISTS:

Brian Susman

083-310 5817

011-608-2099 ext 19

brian@proaudiosa.com

Sarel Ras

082-779 1045

011-608-2099 ext 20

sarel@proaudiosa.com

Richard Theunissen

083-423 7979

011-608-2099 ext 21

richardt@proaudiosa.com

Jacques Ceronio

084-505 2744

jacques@proaudiosa.com

Commercial 100V Line & Installation Specialist:

BOB MUNDEKE

061-626 8253

011-608-2099 ext 11

bob@proaudiosa.com

Hi-Fi Audio Specialist:

AVIS NAIDOO

083-675 2099

011-608-2099 ext 12

avis@proaudiosa.com

WORKSHOP:

Michael Wilkinson
Workshop Manager

011-608-2099 ext 13

michael@proaudiosa.com

Johnson
Workshop Admin

011-608-2099 ext 25

johnson
@proaudiosa.com

Pfunzo
Workshop Admin

011-608-2099 ext 26

pfunzo@proaudiosa.com

Daniel
Workshop Spares Warehouse

011-608-2099 ext 24

daniel@proaudiosa.com