Contact Us

hotline_wTelephone              +27 (011) 608-2099            

EMAIL                  sales@proaudiosa.com

18 Village Crescent, Linbro Business Park, Frankenwald, Sandton  2065

Latitude and Longitude (Decimal) Latitude and Longitude (ddd.mm.ss)
Latitude: -26.0783160 Latitude: S  26°   4′   41.94″
Longitude: 28.1180360 Longitude: E  28°   7′   4.93″

TEL: +27 11 608-2099 

Sales:   sales@proaudiosa.com

As a PROAUDIO customer you can reach our management, sales specialists and workshop by phone or via email. Below is a list of the email addresses and phone numbers you would require

SALES MANAGEMENT:

Joss Pack

Managing Director   011-608-2099 ext 17

083-375 1119

joss@proaudiosa.com

 

David Myers

Sales Director             011-608-2099 ext 18

082-773 7127

david@proaudiosa.com

 

PROFESSIONAL AUDIO SPECIALISTS:

Gareth Roberts           011-608-2099 ext 15

083-489-0853

gareth@proaudiosa.com

David Myers                011-608-2099 ext 18

082-773 7127

david@proaudiosa.com

 

TELESALES SPECIALISTS:

Ivor Pack                     011-608-2099 ext 16

ivor@proaudiosa.com

Justin Nel                    011-608-2099 ext 14

justin@proaudiosa.com

Michael Wilkinson   011-608-2099 ext 13

michael@proaudiosa.com

Richard Ngulube       011-608-2099 ext 11

richard@proaudiosa.com

 

 

SALES SPECIALISTS:

Brian Susman         083-310 5817

brian@proaudiosa.com

Sarel Ras                   082-779 1045

sarel@proaudiosa.com

Jacques Ceronio     084-505 2744

jacques@proaudiosa.com 

Richard Theunissen     083-423 7979

richardt@proaudiosa.com 

 

WORKSHOP:

Workshop Manager (Giani) 011-490-9600

giani@proaudiosa.com

pfunzo@proaudiosa.com

repairs@proaudiosa.com